Masumeen as

Masumeen as are:

  1. Prophet Muhammad (SAWW)
  2. Hazrat Fatima Zahra (sa)
  3. Imam Ali (a.s)
  4. Imam Hassan (a.s)
  5. Imam Hussain (a.s)
  6. Imam Ali Zain Ul-Abedeen (a.s)
  7. Imam Muhammad Al-Baqir (a.s)
  8. Imam Ja’far Al-Sadiq (a.s)
  9. Imam Musa Al-Kadhim (a.s)
  10. Imam Ali Al-Raza (a.s)
  11. Imam Muhammad Al-Jawad (also al-Taqi) (a.s)
  12. Imam Ali Al-Hadi (also Al-Naqi) (a.s)
  13. Imam Hassan Al-Askari (a.s)
  14. Imam Muhammad Al-Mahdi (a.s). Imam Al-Mahdi (a.s) is the living but concealed Imam

The place of the 12 Imams and the 14 Infallibles in Islam

By and large, the 14 Infallibles hold an exceptional place in Islam in light of their scholarly and profound commitment to their general public and in the headway of Islamic sciences. Their activities work still should be additionally investigated particularly in light of their prominent writings like Zain ul Abedeen’s ‘Al-Sahifa al-Sajjadiyyah’ (The book of Sajjad) and Imam Ali’s (a.s) ‘Nahj al-Balagha’ (The Peak of Eloquence), to specify only two.